55 Corsi Udemy gratuiti per un periodo di tempo limitato

Sinceramente non ho modo di verificarli tutti e quindi buon divertimento…

[English] 9h 21m The Ultimate Web Designing Course in Photoshop https://www.udemy.com/course/ultimate-web-design-in-photoshop/?couponCode=FRIENDS 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 1h 36m Chinese Characters You Must Know for HSK 3-4 Volume 20 https://www.udemy.com/course/chinese-characters-you-must-know-for-hsk-3-4-volume-20/?couponCode=51540E3BE96C66F6219C 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 1h 38m TikTok Marketing Made Easy for Beginners РTikTok 2020! https://www.udemy.com/course/tiktok-marketing-made-easy-for-beginners-tiktok-2020/?couponCode=3A40E19E784ED7E780F0 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 2h 28m Affiliate Marketing Supremacy. Learn Affiliate Marketing https://www.udemy.com/course/affiliate-marketing-supremacy-learn-affiliate-marketing/?couponCode=F3DD77FD7D2C2685C88F 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 1h 12m Ketogenic diet | Lose Weight & Reboot Your Metabolism! Keto https://www.udemy.com/course/ketogenic-diet-lose-weight-and-reboot-your-metabolism-keto-diet/?couponCode=8AF84CBAD6168AE0742C 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 12h 39m SAP MM -Material Management Simplified https://www.udemy.com/course/sapob52okp1/?couponCode=E51AF3B6A48799A4141E 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 8h 18m Financial Accounting ‚Äď Closing Process¬†https://www.udemy.com/course/financial-accounting-closing-process/?couponCode=8405EB1FCBA0A48EA7C5¬†2 Days left at this price!

[English] 11h 48m Financial Accounting-Adjusting Entries & Financial Statement https://www.udemy.com/course/financial-accounting-adjusting-entries-financial-statement/?couponCode=2CE7EB3FF6975EAC48B7 2 Days left at this price!

[German] 4h 53m Speed Reading: Schneller lesen Рmehr merken und verstehen https://www.udemy.com/course/speed-reading-schneller-lesen-mehr-merken-und-verstehen/?couponCode=A749E040273DCB15B7E5 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 2h 1m Scrum Fundamentals for Scrum Master and Agile Projects- 2020 https://www.udemy.com/course/scrum-genman/?couponCode=SCRUMFEBXXIV 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 12h 52m Python And Django Framework For Beginners Complete Course https://freebiesglobal.com/python-and-django-framework-for-beginners-complete-course-7 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 8h 4m Python And Flask Demonstrations Practice Course https://www.udemy.com/course/python-and-flask-only-demonstration-course/?couponCode=DE1AF203023C1CD25D4C 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 5h 17m Natural Language Processing Real-World Projects in Python https://www.udemy.com/course/natural-language-processing-real-world-projects-in-python/?couponCode=FEB_END 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 10h 41m Financial Analysis and Financial Modeling using MS Excel https://www.udemy.com/course/excel-for-financial-analysis-financial-modeling/?couponCode=FEBXX21 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 6h 3m The Complete Android Ethical Hacking Practical Course C|AEHP https://www.udemy.com/course/the-complete-android-ethical-hacking-practical-course-caehp/?couponCode=SESSION13 2 Days left at this price!

[Spanish] 1h 5m Microsoft Excel РAnálisis de datos con tablas dinámicas https://www.udemy.com/course/microsoft-excel-analisis-de-datos-con-tablas-dinamicas/?couponCode=63C482F0369DC9E8984E 2 Days left at this price!

[Turkish] 4h 21m SńĪfńĪrdan uzmanlńĪńüa Python eńüitimi! | Python ilacńĪ!¬†https://www.udemy.com/course/sifirdan-uzmanliga-python-egitimi/?couponCode=BUDUR11¬†1 Day left at this price!

[English] 0h 45m Introduction To Data Science https://www.udemy.com/course/introduction-to-data-science-basics/?couponCode=DFEC3EAE8D33DFB38BA9 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 1h 45m Azure Active Directory PowerShell for Microsoft Office 365 https://www.udemy.com/course/azure-active-directory-powershell-for-microsoft-office-365/?couponCode=FREECLOUD 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 4h 47m Advanced Technical Analysis: Smart Trades & Steady Profits https://www.udemy.com/course/advanced-technical-analysis-smart-trades-steady-profits/?couponCode=TECHNICALANALYSIS 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 2h 39m 10 Passive Income Businesses РEarn Passive Income In 2021 https://www.udemy.com/course/passive-income-business/?couponCode=C2B9437B4A3E622434DD 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 61h 34m Front End Web Development Master Course for 2021 https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-front-end-development/?couponCode=TRY10FREE22107 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 11h 10m Microsoft Office 365 Master Course https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-microsoft-office-365/?couponCode=TRY10FREE22107 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 13h 3m Python 3 Master Course for 2021 https://www.udemy.com/course/python-3-master-course-for-2021/?couponCode=TRY10FREE22107 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 2h 11m Learn Microsoft Teams https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-microsoft-teams/?couponCode=TRY10FREE22107 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 1h 12m Google Docs Master Course https://www.udemy.com/course/google-docs-master-course/?couponCode=TRY10FREE22107 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 20h 2m Adobe Photoshop CC 2020 РBecome a Super User Р10 Projects! https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-basic-photoshop/?couponCode=TRY10FREE22107 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 3h 24m Visual Studio Code https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-visual-studio-code-v/?couponCode=TRY10FREE22107 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 10h 48m G Suite Master Course https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-g-suite/?couponCode=TRY10FREE22107 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 5h 7m Python for beginners РLearn all the basics of python https://www.udemy.com/course/python-for-beginners-learn-all-the-basics-of-python/?couponCode=D6CC5E07321D7209DB19 1 Day left at this price!

[Arabic] 7h 47m RESTful API Server in Nodejs (Arabic) https://www.udemy.com/course/restful-api-server-in-nodejs-arabic/?couponCode=48721912F85D2D2ABD15 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 48m How to mine crypto on own in cheap way https://www.udemy.com/course/mine-crypto-for-free-easily/?couponCode=HAPPYMINING 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 3h 43m AGILE: What Is “Real” Agile? Part 2: Now Understand Agile¬†https://www.udemy.com/course/what-is-real-agile-part-b/?couponCode=390D73DD88FE8CAEAE44¬†1 Day left at this price!

[Spanish] 2h 48m Eventos con éxito: gestión y creatividad, 3 cursos en 1 https://www.udemy.com/course/eventos-con-exito-gestion-y-creatividad-3-cursos-en-1/?couponCode=EM-HC-FREE 2 Days left at this price!

[German] 0h 54m Deutsch РKlare Kommunikation A2-C1 https://www.udemy.com/course/germanclearandheartfull/?couponCode=E75F927EEC8D9F7C6DBB 2 Days left at this price!

[German] 0h 41m Antike Astrologie 1 https://www.udemy.com/course/romische-astrologie-1/?couponCode=55348514F60CE01ECAC7 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 1h 16m 14 Incredible Insights for a Happy Life https://www.udemy.com/course/14-must-know-insights-for-happy-life/?couponCode=865B924FB72E99AD0B52 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 1h 40m YouTube Marketing for Beginners | YouTube Business Made Easy https://www.udemy.com/course/youtube-marketing-for-beginners-youtube-business-made-easy/?couponCode=E4D76B48B6254C619195 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 19h 3m Complete Course in AutoCAD Electrical 2021 https://www.udemy.com/course/complete-course-in-autocad-electrical-2021/?couponCode=MASTERCOURSE 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 6h 16m Canva Flat Design Masterclass: Guide To Flat Design In Canva https://www.udemy.com/course/canva-flat-design-masterclass-guide-to-flat-design-in-canva/?couponCode=A528EDEAE2D6CB16C2B2 2 Days left at this price!

[Turkish] 0h 30m Kolayca ńįngilizce √∂ńüren(1)¬†https://www.udemy.com/course/kolay_ingilizce/?couponCode=5703EBCF759AC62EE475¬†2 Days left at this price!

[English] 0h 33m Fundamental of PN Junction Diode РApplication Point of View https://www.udemy.com/course/fundamental-of-pn-junction-diode-application-point-of-view/?couponCode=9B78EA45414D255C86BE 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 0h 30m Fundamentals of PN Junction Diode https://www.udemy.com/course/fundamentals-of-p-n-junction-diode/?couponCode=73EC99F3D82CA89E4EF7 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 5h 27m Ultimate Home Bartending Masterclass https://www.udemy.com/course/ultimate-home-bartending-masterclass/?couponCode=3A311BAE9AB20ACD843A 2 Days left at this price!

[Arabic] 31h 15m Machine Learning Nanodegree https://www.udemy.com/course/machine-learning-arabic/?couponCode=WASLA.INITIATIVE2 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 7h 38m Accounting, Bookkeeping, & Financial Statements: Zero to Pro https://www.udemy.com/course/accounting-for-entrepreneurs/?couponCode=4B2CBE08A0B5C8F59A3B 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 0h 35m Strategizing a Viable Business Model & Business Model Canvas https://www.udemy.com/course/viable-business-model/?couponCode=FREEBUSINESS 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 1h 29m Udemy bootcamp: How to create a STUNNING course Unofficial https://www.udemy.com/course/udemy-bootcamphow-to-quickly-creat-a-good-course-unofficial/?couponCode=70E1DCEE9DBE84DAC1B6 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 1h 9m Apache Spark Project World Development Indicators Analytics https://www.udemy.com/course/apache-spark-project-world-development-indicators-analytics/?couponCode=E5D9B6A233839E79CD4E 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 4h 48m Microsoft Excel РLearn MS EXCEL For DATA Analysis https://www.udemy.com/course/microsoft-excel-learn-ms-excel-for-data-analysis/?couponCode=6A7A254CFAEF7C9582CC 2 Days left at this price!

[Spanish] 4h 1m EXCEL para negocios y empresas | Versión Definitiva https://www.udemy.com/course/excelparanegocios/?couponCode=9EE99CE7FACACE2BA84D 1 Day left at this price!

[Spanish] 8h 6m Python 3: Curso completo de cero a experto https://www.udemy.com/course/python-3-curso-completo-de-cero-a-experto/?couponCode=3601732E4D95F0E8C959 1 Day left at this price!

[Spanish] 1h 30m Android Game Development : Build a Math based Game https://www.udemy.com/course/android-game-development-step-by-step/?couponCode=AGD_FREE_FEB21 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 0h 52m Video Editing with Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2020 for Beginners https://www.udemy.com/course/video-editing-with-adobe-premiere-pro-cc-for-beginners/?couponCode=400892ED0493219DDBCC 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 1h 1m Fundamentals of Electrical and Electronics https://www.udemy.com/course/fundamentals-of-electrical-and-electronics-engineering/?couponCode=77471854D37D06D96391 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 0h 46m Quantity Surveying With Rate Analysis And Take Off-Beginners https://www.udemy.com/course/quantity-surveying-with-rate-analysis-and-take-off-beginners/?couponCode=QSFORFEB2021 1 Day left at this price!

Riprovaci.it
Logo